Advertising Agency Internet Marketing

Drive More Sales Fast

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Targeted advertising methods to increase your brand awareness and sales.

Experience quality service with our advertising agency internet marketing options. We create, track, and analyze all aspects of your advertising campaigns from beginning to end.

Conversions

Conversions

Our advertising agency internet marketing does more than drive website traffic. We drive qualified traffic that turns into real conversions (or customers) for your business. Our goal is to drive conversions at the lowest cost per conversion so that you see more ROI!

Greater Visibility

Greater Visibility

The internet is used by billions of people. You have an opportunity to find your target audience online and increase your brand awareness. Show potential customers what you have to offer and what makes you different from competitors. This brand exposure will lead to more traffic and sales.

Comprehensive Campaigns

Comprehensive Campaigns

You don’t have a cookie-cutter business, so you don’t deserve a cookie-cutter strategy. Our team provides a comprehensive strategy that is tailored to your specific needs and goals.

How Can Advertising Agency Internet Marketing Services Help Your Business?

Our advertising agency internet marketing services are designed for small to mid-sized business owners. We know what it takes to grow your business and ROI.

We offer a number of advertising agency internet marketing services that were created to help you grow your business. Some services may be more beneficial than others depending on the nature and goals of your business. Take a look at a few of the advertising services we offer and how they can help you grow:

Social Media Advertising

PPC Management (Google Ads)

Display Advertising

For optimal growth, we usually recommend utilizing a combination of these marketing methods. Our internet advertising specialists can help you determine which method(s) will have the biggest impact on your business.

Advertising Agency Internet Marketing
Advertising Agency Internet Marketing

Our advertising agency internet marketing services are designed for small to mid-sized business owners. We know what it takes to grow your business and ROI.

We offer a number of advertising agency internet marketing services that were created to help you grow your business. Some services may be more beneficial than others depending on the nature and goals of your business. Take a look at a few of the advertising services we offer and how they can help you grow:

Social Media Advertising

PPC Management (Google Ads)

Display Advertising

For optimal growth, we usually recommend utilizing a combination of these marketing methods. Our internet advertising specialists can help you determine which method(s) will have the biggest impact on your business.

Why You Should Hire An Advertising Agency Internet Marketing Service

Number 1.

Full-Service Digital Marketing Agency

One of the biggest reasons to do business with us is that we provide any digital marketing services your business needs all in one place. Even if you decide to take advantage of only one of our many services, we will create ad campaigns that benefit your business’s overall digital marketing strategy.

Number 2.

An Experienced And Professional Marketing Team

We are fueled by a team of expert specialists. Our marketers have the knowledge and experience to create and manage successful online advertising campaigns for your business.

Number 3.

Up To Date

The world of digital marketing is constantly changing. The best digital marketing companies, like LYFE Marketing, change with the industry. Our experienced marketing team stays current on all new industry trends and policies to ensure your campaigns are always running their very best.

Number 4.

More Revenue

Small business owners who hire an advertising agency internet marketing service often see more revenue than those who don’t. The reason is that they have access to expert specialists who know what it takes to drive more sales in digital marketing.

Number 5.

Cut Costs

Driving sales doesn’t matter if it’s costing you more than you’re making. More than just seeing sales, you want profitable ROI. Digital marketing by nature is less expensive than other traditional marketing methods, but in addition to that, having an affordable, expert team on your side can help drive down your cost per acquisition.

Number 6.

Save Time

As a small business owner, we know you’re busy! We’re sure you play many roles in your business, but you can leave the marketing to us. Focus on what you do best and allow us to manage your advertising agency internet marketing services.

How Your Business Can Benefit From A Internet Marketing Agency

Your Customers Are Already Online

There are hundreds of millions of people that use the internet daily. This means that no matter what industry your business is apart of, there is a large portion of your target audience that is online right now. If they are not finding your business online, then they are finding your competitors. With our help, we’ll make sure you’re not missing out on any sales or falling behind the competition.

Improved Brand Awareness

Building an online presence and increasing your brand awareness is crucial for any small business or startup. By building a following online, you are also building trust between consumers and your brand which is proven to make them more likely to buy from you. Having great brand awareness can turn any new customers into lifelong customers!

Drive Quality Traffic

Getting a lot of traffic is great. getting qualified traffic is even better! Our SEO services (search engine optimization) or our pay-per-click services (PPC) can help put your business in front of an audience that is already searching for products or services your business provides. These consumers are already looking to make a purchase which means your business will see an increase in sales from these services!

Advanced Analytics

One of the great benefits of digital marketing compared to traditional marketing methods is that you can track everything! Our team will track all of the important campaign metrics so that we can optimize your results.

Your Competition Is Here Too

In addition to a large portion of your target audience living in the digital space, so too does your competition. The world of online marketing is very competitive due to increased competition. However, with the help of a digital advertising agency, you can be sure that your business is using the best and most current marketing tactics to gain an edge over your competition.

We Generate Real Results For Small & Mid Sized Business Owners

We take pride in generating real results for advertising clients. While engagement, followers, and brand awareness are important, at the end of the day we’re looking to drive sales. For example, in just 3 months, our client spent $3,140.99 on advertisements that we were managing. With that money and our services, they generated 828 purchases that equated to $106,736.23 in revenue! That’s a ROAS (return on ad spend) of 33.98! These are real, current numbers for our client, and we can use the same marketing strategies for you that worked for them.

We Generate Real Results For Small & Mid Sized Business Owners

We take pride in generating real results for advertising clients. While engagement, followers, and brand awareness are important, at the end of the day we’re looking to drive sales. For example, in just 3 months, our client spent $3,140.99 on advertisements that we were managing. With that money and our services, they generated 828 purchases that equated to $106,736.23 in revenue! That’s a ROAS (return on ad spend) of 33.98! These are real, current numbers for our client, and we can use the same marketing strategies for you that worked for them.

OUR PROCESS FOR OUR ADVERTISING AGENCY INTERNET MARKETING SERVICES

Business Analysis

The first step in our process is to audit your current online presence. This will allow us to see everything that is working for your business and any things that are hurting your business and could use some attention. We will also ask you questions regarding your business in general and what your goals are. It is important that we set clear, attainable goals in order to build an effective marketing strategy.

Research

We will have a good knowledge base after completing the first step of the process, however, we need to dive deeper. We will research your competition to see what their marketing efforts look like. This will give us an idea of what is currently working within the industry. We will also research who your target audience is. We need to know exactly who we will be marketing to in order to create campaigns that will be engaging.

Setup And Launch

After we finalize your strategy, we’ll set any tools in place necessary to launch your campaign. This could include anything from creating your social media platforms to set up our analytics software. From there, we’ll launch your campaign!

Measure Performance

Our team will monitor your campaigns daily to ensure that they are performing their best at all times. As previously mentioned, the digital world is constantly changing. We know that something that works well today might not next month or even next week. That’s why we will monitor the performance of your campaigns so we can constantly optimize your results.

Reporting

Every month, you will receive a report from us outlining your campaign’s performance. We want to be on the same page at all times so it is important to us that you know what is going on with your marketing efforts. These reports are designed to include all of the key metrics of your campaigns so you can better understand your business.

Proven Advertising Strategies For Successful Internet Marketing

At LYFE Marketing, our number 1 goal is to see your business succeed. That is why we will incorporate the following strategies into any campaign of yours that we have the pleasure of working on.

Consumer-Brand Trust

Trust in your brand is what will make consumers choose your business over a competitor’s. Trust in your brand is what will also create loyal, repeat customers. With proper content marketing practices, we can help your business build this trust amongst consumers.

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Proven Advertising Strategies For Successful Internet Marketing

At LYFE Marketing, our number 1 goal is to see your business succeed. That is why we will incorporate the following strategies into any campaign of yours that we have the pleasure of working on.

Consumer-Brand Trust

Trust in your brand is what will make consumers choose your business over a competitor’s. Trust in your brand is what will also create loyal, repeat customers. With proper content marketing practices, we can help your business build this trust amongst consumers.

Targeted Content

As you’ve now read, we do a lot of research before launching a campaign for your business. We do this to not only identify your target audience but to see what type of content they are most receptive to, and thus, most likely to engage with.

Strategic Advertising

Thanks to digital marketing, advertising can now make a much bigger impact at a lower cost. But you have to know what you’re doing in order to secure these low costs. That’s where we come in. We are extremely strategic in terms of how we advertise and where we place your ads so that we lock in the best bang for your buck!

Schedule A Free Consultation Today.

WHAT MAKES US A UNIQUE INTERNET ADVERTISING AGENCY

We’re Experienced in Numerous Industries

We’re Experienced in Numerous Industries

At LYFE Marketing, we have experience in working with small business owners from hundreds of different industries. We currently operate in over a dozen different industries. Because we have years worth of experience in various industries, we often know what your marketing campaign needs before you do! Contact us today if you’d like to discuss how your business can grow in your industry.

We Are a One-Stop-Shop

We Are a One-Stop-Shop

We are a one-stop-shop for any and all of your marketing needs. We offer Social media marketing services, Email Marketing Services, PPC Management Services, product photography, graphic design services, website design services, search engine marketing (SEM), and more. Because we’re able to provide multiple services, we’re able to keep consistency throughout your campaign and ensure all moving parts are working together.

Track Record of Success

Track Record of Success

As you saw above, we have success working with our clients. We generate real sales for them that result in profitable revenue for them! And we can do the same for you. If you’re ready to grow your business, fill out the contact form below.

The LYFE Marketing Difference

Whatever your goals may be, they become our goals too. At LYFE Marketing, we are dedicated to helping small to mid-sized businesses grow and succeed. We offer high-quality services at fraction of the cost of other marketing firms. That’s because the pricing of our services is designed with the small business owner’s budget in mind. We offer custom services packages to ensure your business is only paying for what it needs and not anything it doesn’t.

You could certainly spend all of the time and money to learn everything on your own but it doesn’t stop there. With a constantly changing digital world, you need to be on top of any new changes in trends or advertising policies to stay ahead of the competition. We’ll take that headache off of your hands for you because our team of marketing specialists already does those things!

The LYFE Marketing Difference

Whatever your goals may be, they become our goals too. At LYFE Marketing, we are dedicated to helping small to mid-sized businesses grow and succeed. We offer high-quality services at fraction of the cost of other marketing firms. That’s because the pricing of our services is designed with the small business owner’s budget in mind. We offer custom services packages to ensure your business is only paying for what it needs and not anything it doesn’t.

You could certainly spend all of the time and money to learn everything on your own but it doesn’t stop there. With a constantly changing digital world, you need to be on top of any new changes in trends or advertising policies to stay ahead of the competition. We’ll take that headache off of your hands for you because our team of marketing specialists already does those things!

We know there’s no better feeling than building a trusting relationship with those you work with. That’s why we encourage you to go check out our reviews and testimonials from hundreds of happy clients. Communication is our number one priority and we can’t wait to hear from you!

We will save your business time in addition to money and will use the most current marketing tactics to help your business leap in front of the competition. Whether you’re a dedicated e-commerce business or a brick and mortar establishment, we have worked with business operating in many different industries across the nation. If you’re ready to get great results from your marketing efforts, give us a call today to see how we can help!

Get in touch with one of our specialists now.

Schedule A Free Consultation Today.

We’ve driven over 983,287 leads for clients through digital marketing.

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Don’t Believe Us? Here’s What Our Clients Say About LYFE Marketing!

“LYFE Marketing made it possible for our business to focus on what we do best. Their knowledge and expertise has freed up valuable time. One of the best agencies I’ve worked with and I highly recommend them”

– David